I’m seeing patterns.

Im doing everything it takes to make it to school. Barter, sell, trade.

I’m seeing these moods and attitudes in personal relationships change as I get closer to my goals. My divorce was the first of these.These moods and attitudes remind me of what happened when I left Texas. When I stopped being a junkie.

It’s a lonely place, but thank god I see the patterns.

At least I know. Just like when I stopped being a junkie, the friends and family who matter will be happy for me. They’ll be friends and family then just as now!

At least I know. Just like when I stopped being a junkie, the friends and family that I don’t matter to, will almost dismantle me. I’ll almost believe I can’t make it, that I don’t deserve it, I’m selfish and foolish to try all alone.

Everyone’s gonna ditch out & love & magic encounters will scream sike! 

At Least I see the patterns. Negative and positive and on and on. 

